Is Rum Gluten Free [15 Best Gluten Free Rum]

is rum gluten free: Sugar cane or molasses, which are both gluten-free components, are used to make rum. Rum its purest form does not contain gluten. To ensure that a product is gluten-free, read the label or get in touch with the producer because some rum brands may have extra flavours or colorings that could … Read more